Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
PA APSE's Pivot to Reach New Peaks: Elevating the Conversation with Businesses - Live Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
PA APSE's Pivot to Reach New Peaks:  Elevating the Conversation with Businesses - Live Webinar

9/23/2020
When: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
1:00-2:00 PM EST/ 12 PM CST/ 11 AM MST/10 AM PST
Where: United States
Presenter: Theresia Kody, Andrea Consigny, Julia Barol
Contact: Erica Belois-Pacer
301-279-0060


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Today’s economy has engaged businesses in nontraditional ways for a few reasons: talent, technology, social transformation, and COVID-19. With businesses willing to think more creatively, seek out solutions, and engage untapped talent, we have a pivotal opportunity to challenge outdated approaches and incorporate proven business strategies. Get a sneak peak of PA APSE’s guide to promote the business case of enhancing the workforce. Engage in discussion on how to promote a more inclusive and equitable workplace. Challenge your unconscious bias and learn from others.
Presenters: Theresia Kody, Andrea Consigny, Julia Barol

This webinar aligns with the CESP Content Outline. An email of confirmation of attendance will be provided for Continuing Education credits. Live captioning will be available during the webinar.

Due to strains on the network, many systems are experiencing slow response times.

Contact Us

7361 Calhoun Place Suite 680 Rockville, MD 20855 301.279.0060 (phone) 301.279.0075 (fax)

membership@apse.org communications@apse.org cesp@apse.org

Connect