Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Policy Webinar: COVID Survey and Ways to Use It (Free)
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join APSE's Policy Director Julie Christensen while she provides an overview of the COVID Survey results and trends.

 Export to Your Calendar 10/1/2020
When: Thursday, September 17, 2020
1:00-2:00 PM EST/12 PM CST/11 AM MST/10 AM PST
Where: You will receive a Gotowebinar Link
United States
Presenter: Julie Christensen, Director of Policy and Advocacy
Contact: Erica Belois-Pacer
301-279 0060


Online registration is available until: 9/30/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join APSE's Policy Director Julie Christensen while she provides an overview of the COVID Survey results and trends.  

Due to strains on the network, many systems are experiencing slow response times.

Contact Us

7361 Calhoun Place Suite 680 Rockville, MD 20855 301.279.0060 (phone) 301.279.0075 (fax)

membership@apse.org communications@apse.org cesp@apse.org

Connect